Event Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Add to calendar

Next Five Events

Hot Item

Christmas Party

Location: 
Granite Bay Golf Club
Time: 
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Host: Kirk & Linda Bradford or 916.899.5731

Charity Auction & Lunch

Location: 
Casa Kim & Rachel Nelson
Time: 
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Hosts: Mike & Deb Dunn or 916.837.0203

 

Monterey Porsche Parade - Registration Opens

Location: 
Wherever You Want to Be
Time: 
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 6:00am

2014 Porsche Parade Registration Opens

Parade 2014

Location: 
Monterey
Time: 
Sun, 06/15/2014 - 9:00am - Sat, 06/21/2014 - 5:00pm

PCA Parade 2014 Website

2014 Event Planning Meeting

Location: 
Round Table Pizza, Folsom
Time: 
Thu, 01/09/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Host: Rik Larson or 916.481.6084

CPR Training - Cancelled

Time: 
Sat, 09/28/2013 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Host: Cookie Anderson ck_ya@sbcglobal.net

Cancelled - Too Few Sign Ups

2013 Niello Concours

Location: 
Serrano, El Dorado Hills
Time: 
Sun, 10/06/2013 - 10:30am - 5:00pm
Event Chairman - Brian Moore or 916.635.2445
Click Here for Ticket Information

SVR Christmas Party

Location: 
Granite Bay Country Club
Time: 
Sat, 12/07/2013 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Hosts: Mike & Emily Willis or 916.363.8313

Registration Open click here.

2013 SVR PCA Charity Auction

Location: 
8560 Linda Creek, Orangvale
Time: 
Sat, 06/22/2013 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Host: Ruth Stark or 916.987.4882

*RSVP by sending your $10 check per person (payable to PCA-SVR) before June 18*

 to: Ruth Stark, 9039 Hidden Glen Lane, Orangevale, CA 95662

Wings & Wheels Autocross

Location: 
McClellan Park - Special Location
Time: 
Sat, 06/02/2012 - 7:30am - 3:00pm

Host: Bob Peake 916.365.1819

Click Here to Register Online - Required



Support our SVR Sponsors