Event Calendar

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Add to calendar

Next Five Events

What We're Saying

SVR Event

Crab 36

Location: 
Eagles Nest Airport, Ione
Time: 
Fri, 05/13/2016 (All day) - Sun, 05/15/2016 (All day)

Pacific Grove Tour

Time: 
Fri, 04/08/2016 (All day) - Sun, 04/10/2016 (All day)

Jim McMahen Contact

Monthly Dinner - Source Global Tapas Restaurant

Location: 
Douglas Blvd, Granite Bay
Time: 
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Tech Session at Detail Maniac

Location: 
6320 Belleau Wood Ln Ste #3
Time: 
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 9:30am - 5:00pm

Monthly Diner - Kanpai Sushi

Location: 
Folsom, CA
Time: 
Mon, 09/21/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Co hosted by Ruth & Marv Starks and Andy & Dianna Leight 

More Information to Come!

Crab 36

Location: 
Eagle's Nest Airport
Time: 
Fri, 04/22/2016 (All day) - Sun, 04/24/2016 (All day)

More information to follow

New Member Tour & BBQ

Location: 
Start at Niello Porsche in Rocklin
Time: 
Sat, 05/23/2015 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

NEW MEMBERS TOUR SATURDAY MAY 23, 2015

                                                                LIMIT ONLY 30 CARS

 

MEET AT NIELLO’S PORSCHE BY 9:00 AM SATURDAY

356CAR Breakfast

Location: 
Marie Callenders 5525 Sunrise Blvd., Citrus Heights
Time: 
Sat, 02/14/2015 - 8:00am
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 8:00am
Sat, 04/11/2015 - 8:00am
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 8:00am
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 8:00am
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 8:00am
Sat, 08/08/2015 - 8:00am
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 8:00am
Sat, 10/10/2015 - 8:00am
Sat, 11/14/2015 - 8:00am
Sat, 12/12/2015 - 8:00am

Contact Jim Hardie jehardie@aol.com or (916) 972-7232

You can just drop in.

SVR Monthly Dinner

Location: 
Mints in Rancho Cordova
Time: 
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm

SVR AX Ground School Exercises

Location: 
San Joaquin Fair Grounds, Stockton, CA
Time: 
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

For details contact autocross@svr-pca.org



Support our SVR Sponsors