Event Calendar

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Next Five Events

What We're Saying

Home

SVR Event

Mendocino Tour

Location: 
Mendocino Coast
Time: 
Fri, 11/11/2016 (All day) - Sun, 11/13/2016 (All day)

Graveyard & Goodies

Location: 
Sacramento Historic Cemetery
Time: 
Sun, 10/09/2016 - 9:30am - 12:30pm

Carrera de Sierra

Location: 
Gold Country & West Slope of the Sierra
Time: 
Sat, 10/15/2016 (All day) - Sun, 10/16/2016 (All day)

October Dinner - Board Nomination Meeting

Location: 
Skipolini's in Folsom
Time: 
Thu, 10/13/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

SVR Gourmet Burger Diner

Location: 
Baguettes - Elk Grove
Time: 
Tue, 09/13/2016 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm

** Board Meeting ** Note Special Date!

Location: 
8890 Rodiger Lane, Fair Oaks (@ Hazel Avenue)
Time: 
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Everyone is Welcome. This is a special meeting Date due to our Crab Event.

Tour - Castello di Amorosa

Location: 
Calistoga, CA
Time: 
Fri, 06/10/2016 - 7:45am - 4:00pm

Board Meeting

Location: 
Location has changed for this meeting
Time: 
Wed, 03/16/2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Everyone is Welcome

For new location information, contact president@svr-pca.org 

Member BBQ

Location: 
TBD
Time: 
Sat, 07/09/2016 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Dinner - Annual Christmas Dinner

Location: 
Timber Creek Ballroom
Time: 
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm



Support our SVR Sponsors