Event Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
Add to calendar

Next Five Events

What We're Saying

Home

SVR Event

SVR February Dinner

Location: 
Smokey Oaks Tavern
Time: 
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Mendocino 2017

Location: 
Mendocino
Time: 
Fri, 11/03/2017 (All day) - Sun, 11/05/2017 (All day)

Carrera De Sierra TSD Rally XXXV

Location: 
TBD
Time: 
Sat, 09/30/2017 (All day) - Sun, 10/01/2017 (All day)

Concours D' Elegance

Location: 
Niello Porsche
Time: 
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 8:00am - 4:30pm

More information to come

February Monthly Dinner

Location: 
TBD
Time: 
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm

More information to come

SVR Planning Meeting

Location: 
Roundtable Pizza
Time: 
Thu, 01/05/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

CAM Christmas Tree Decorating & Pot Luck

Location: 
California Auto Museum
Time: 
Sun, 11/27/2016 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Mendocino Tour

Location: 
Mendocino Coast
Time: 
Fri, 11/11/2016 (All day) - Sun, 11/13/2016 (All day)

Graveyard & Goodies

Location: 
Sacramento Historic Cemetery
Time: 
Sun, 10/09/2016 - 9:30am - 12:30pm

Carrera de Sierra Rally

Location: 
Gold Country & West Slope of the Sierra
Time: 
Sat, 10/15/2016 (All day) - Sun, 10/16/2016 (All day)



Support our SVR Sponsors