Event Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Next Five Events

What We're Saying

Home

SVR Event

Gimmick Rally School & Rally

Location: 
Niello Porsche
Time: 
Sun, 05/07/2017 - 10:15am - 4:15pm

Rubicon Brewery & Tap Room Tour

Location: 
Rubicon Brewery
Time: 
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 11:30am - 1:30pm

SVR April Dinner

Location: 
Fats Asia Bistro Folsom
Time: 
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

March Monthly Dinner

Location: 
Paul Martin's American Grill
Time: 
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

San Simeon Tour

Location: 
Sacramento - San Simeon
Time: 
Fri, 04/07/2017 (All day) - Sun, 04/09/2017 (All day)

TRG Facility Tour

Location: 
TRG
Time: 
Sat, 02/18/2017 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

AX School

Location: 
San Joaquin Fair Grounds
Time: 
Sat, 03/04/2017 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

AX School

Location: 
Niello Porsche
Time: 
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

AX #7

Location: 
Stockton
Time: 
Sat, 10/21/2017 (All day)

AX #6

Location: 
Stockton
Time: 
Sat, 09/02/2017 (All day)



Support our SVR Sponsors