Event Calendar

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Next Five Events

SVR Event

New Member Tour

Location: 
Central Sierra
Time: 
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm

Host: Richard Walker or 916.988.7468

Virginia City Train Tour

Location: 
Over the Hill to Virginia City
Time: 
Sat, 07/19/2014 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

Host: Matt Menning

 

Watch this space for more information soon.

 

 

Planes, Cars & Motorcycles Tour

Location: 
Ione
Time: 
Sun, 04/27/2014 - 7:30am - 3:00pm

Host: Jeff Kinder

March Dinner

Location: 
Back Forty BBQ, Roseville
Time: 
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Host: Linda Bradford or 916.899.5731

RSVP No Later Than March 13

Victorian Christmas Tour

Location: 
Sierra Foothills - Night Tour
Time: 
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Hosts: Steve & Rita Barker

Watch this space for more details.

Christmas Party

Location: 
Granite Bay Golf Club
Time: 
Sat, 12/06/2014 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Host: Linda Bradford

Watch this space for more details.

Mendocino Tour

Location: 
North Coast
Time: 
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 8:00am - Sun, 11/02/2014 - 5:00pm

Host: Rik Larson or 916.481.6084

Watch this space for more details.

Tour and Lunch

Location: 
Camp Virner & Mountain Drive
Time: 
Sat, 10/25/2014 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Host: Matt Menning

Watch this space for more details.

Monthly Dinner

Location: 
Rudy's Hideaway, Rancho Cordova
Time: 
Sun, 10/12/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Host: Cookie Anderson

Watch this space for more details.

Charity Auction & Mexican Dinner

Location: 
Casa Kim & Rachel Nelson
Time: 
Sun, 09/28/2014 - 2:00pm - 8:00pm

Hosts: Mike & Deb Dunn and Kim & Rachel Nelson

Watch this space for more details.



Support our SVR Sponsors