Event Calendar

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Next Five Events

What We're Saying

Home

SVR Event

Tour for New Members to Jack Russell Brewery

Location: 
Starbucks off Latrobe Road
Time: 
Sat, 07/11/2015 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
All Sacramento Valley Members who have joined PCA since June 1, 2013 are invited to attend the New Member Tour to the central Sierra.  This tour includes a hosted Deli sandwich Lunch. The Tour will meet at 8:00 A.M.

Lodi Wine Tour

Location: 
Various Wineries in Lodi, CA
Time: 
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Tour Lodi's wineries with host Matt Menning

For more information; menning.tours@gmail.com (408) 375-9089

Monthly Dinner - Los Pinos

Location: 
Los Pinos - Cameron Park
Time: 
Tue, 06/02/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

SVR Monthly Dinner

Location: 
Fat's Asia Bistro, Folsom CA
Time: 
Mon, 05/04/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Monthly Dinner - Todo Un Poco Bistro

Location: 
Todo Un Poco Bistro, Elk Grove
Time: 
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Tuners Tour (various Porsche tuners)

Time: 
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 7:30am - 5:00pm

Host: Matt Menning

​For more information menning.tours@gmail.com or (408) 375-9089

March Dinner (Monk's Cellar)

Location: 
The Monk's Cellar
Time: 
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm

 

Roseville Union Pacific Rail Yard Tour

Location: 
Roseville
Time: 
Fri, 03/20/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

​For more information menning.tours@gmail.com or (408) 375-9089

Sake to Me Tour

Location: 
Folsom, CA
Time: 
Fri, 03/06/2015 - 8:30am - 2:45pm

Join Matt for 

  • Kikkoman Soy Sauce and Gekkeikan Sake factory tours
  • Lunch at Mikuni 
  • Plus a bonus tour of the state's Cal ISO Facility

Tours are free. Lunch is not covered

Host: Matt Menning

SVR 1st Saturday Breakfast

Location: 
Brookfields Restaurant, 11135 Folsom Blvd, Rancho Cordova
Time: 
Sat, 01/03/2015 - 8:30am
Sat, 02/07/2015 - 8:30am
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 8:30am
Sat, 04/04/2015 - 8:30am
Sat, 05/02/2015 - 8:30am
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 8:30am
Sat, 07/04/2015 - 8:30am
Sat, 08/01/2015 - 8:30am
Sat, 09/05/2015 - 8:30am
Sat, 10/03/2015 - 8:30am
Sat, 11/07/2015 - 8:30am
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 8:30am
Sat, 01/02/2016 - 8:30am
Sat, 02/06/2016 - 8:30am
Sat, 03/05/2016 - 8:30am
Sat, 04/02/2016 - 8:30am
Sat, 05/07/2016 - 8:30am
Sat, 06/04/2016 - 8:30am
Sat, 07/02/2016 - 8:30am
Sat, 08/06/2016 - 8:30am
Sat, 09/03/2016 - 8:30am
Sat, 10/01/2016 - 8:30am
Sat, 11/05/2016 - 8:30am
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 8:30am

Come by and enjoy a great time with breakfast with other Porsche folks. You are welcome to just show up.

Info: Herb and Jan Hoover at 916.424.5163



Support our SVR Sponsors