Event Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Next Five Events

What We're Saying

Home

SVR Event

SVR Ground School

Location: 
Neillo
Time: 
Sat, 03/12/2016 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

SVR 2016 Event Planning Meeting

Location: 
Round Table Pizza - Folsom, CA
Time: 
Thu, 01/07/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Monthly Dinner - Meeting

Location: 
Scott's Seafood
Time: 
Fri, 10/23/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Crab 36

Location: 
Eagles Nest Airport, Ione
Time: 
Fri, 05/13/2016 (All day) - Sun, 05/15/2016 (All day)

Pacific Grove Tour

Time: 
Fri, 04/08/2016 (All day) - Sun, 04/10/2016 (All day)

Monthly Dinner - Source Global Tapas Restaurant

Location: 
Douglas Blvd, Granite Bay
Time: 
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Tech Session at Detail Maniac

Location: 
6320 Belleau Wood Ln Ste #3
Time: 
Sat, 05/30/2015 - 9:30am - 5:00pm

Monthly Diner - Kanpai Sushi

Location: 
Folsom, CA
Time: 
Mon, 09/21/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Co hosted by Ruth & Marv Starks and Andy & Dianna Leight 

New Member Tour & BBQ

Location: 
Start at Niello Porsche in Rocklin
Time: 
Sat, 05/23/2015 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

NEW MEMBERS TOUR SATURDAY MAY 23, 2015

                                                                LIMIT ONLY 30 CARS

 

MEET AT NIELLO’S PORSCHE BY 9:00 AM SATURDAY

Christmas Tree Decorating and Pot Luck

Location: 
California Auto Museum
Time: 
Sun, 11/29/2015 - 2:00pm - 6:00pm



Support our SVR Sponsors