Event Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Next Five Events

SVR Event

Mendocino Tour

Location: 
North Coast
Time: 
Fri, 11/01/2013 - 8:00am - Sun, 11/03/2013 - 5:00pm

Host: Rik Larson or 916.481.6084

Wine Tasting

Location: 
Bob Jacobson's Garage
Time: 
Sun, 10/20/2013 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Host: Bob Jacobson or 916.645.3555

RSVP October 13

A Taste of Italy

Location: 
Trattoria Cannon (Cannon's Backyard)
Time: 
Tue, 09/17/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Host: Elaine Cannon or 916.481.9528

SVR Deaver's Tour, Wine Tasting & Dinner

Location: 
Foothills (Time for Tasting, Dinner, etc. Tour Time TBA
Time: 
Sat, 08/24/2013 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Host: Ron Riley or 916.366.8834 (l) or 916.214.8834 (c)

WE HAVE LOTS OF FOLKS, BUT ROOM FOR MORE

New Members' Tour

Location: 
Central Sierra
Time: 
Sat, 07/13/2013 - 8:00am - 5:00pm
Host: Richard Walker or 916.988.7468

Limited Event - RSVP NLT July 5

July Dinner

Location: 
Fats Bistro, Folsom
Time: 
Mon, 07/08/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Host: Cookie or 916.988.6534

June Dinner

Location: 
Cabos, Granit Bay
Time: 
Tue, 06/18/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Host: Frederick Rauch or 916.914-3374

Concours Zone 7 (SVR)

Location: 
Niello Porsche
Time: 
Sun, 06/16/2013 - 7:00am - 5:00pm
Host: Kent Brandon @ 916.663.1702

May Dinner

Location: 
Orchid Thai Cuisine
Time: 
Tue, 05/14/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Host: Beth Jacobson or 916.645.3555

April Dinner

Location: 
Skipolini's, Folsom
Time: 
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Host: Tom Kroetz @ 916.989.1954



Support our SVR Sponsors